Just In: Full List Of The Nominees For Gov. Al-Makura’s New Cabinet Revealed

0 0
Subscribe to our newsletter

Rabiu Omaku

  • As Ex-House of Representative, House of Assembly Members Emerged In Al-Makura’s New Cabinet

Governor Umaru Tanko Al-Makura has presented name of former House of representative member, Hon. Tanko Zabairu representing Awe, Doma, Keana for position of a commissioner.

Two other nominees who were former lawmakers in the Nasarawa State House of Assembly also emerged as nominees; they are Hon. Abdulhamid Kwarra a three time lawmaker and majority leader of the People’s Democratic Party.

Subscribe to our newsletter

While Hon. Mary Emwugulu an erstwhile minority leader of the House and the only female member who was elected and represented the All Nigeria People’s Party from 2007-2011 is also a nominee.

See The List of the nominees Below:

  1. Mohammed Jameel Zakari—–Awe
  2. Professor Jonathan Yakubu—–kwanga
  3. Tanko Zubairu——————Doma
  4. Bamaiyi Ananse—————-Kokona
  5. Dr.Abdulkarim Kana———–Kokona
  6. Engr.Wada Yahaya————Keffi
  7. Mary Emwugulu—————Nasarawa Eggon
  8. Ayuba Ayineje—————-Toto
  9. Abdulhamid Kwarra———–Wamba
  10. ——–

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: