You are here:  Home  >  Headlines  >  Current Article

BREAKING: Melaye, Kwankwaso, 13 Other Senators Defect To PDP

By   /  July 24, 2018  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

Senator Dino Melaye of the Kogi West Senatorial District, former Governor of Kano, Rabiu Kwankwaso and 13 other Senators have defected to the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).

The Senate President, Bukola Saraki made the announcement on during plenary on Tuesday.

Details later

Source: Channels Tv

    Print       Email

Leave a Reply

You might also like...

Financial Impropriety, Extra-Budgetary Spending Rocks Nigerian Ports Authority, National Inland Waterways Authority, As House Probes

Read More →
%d bloggers like this: