7 Staunch Members Of APC In Nasarawa Decamped To PDP By Rabiu Doma, Nasarawa

0 48
Subscribe to our newsletter
Seven members of the ruling All Progressives Change   has accused the state Governor, Umaru Tanko Al-Makura for taking the APC as his personal belonging.
The aggrieved decampees are among the winners of the last primaries held by the APC but were outsmart by the state executive of the party.
Subscribe to our newsletter
The 7 member of the APC are, Hon.Ibrahim Osabwa Egwa from Keana, Yahaya Mohammed from Awe,Musa Ibrahim Ayas from Nasarawa Eggon ,Sam Obeka from Obi, Aminu Ibrahim Makpa from Wamba.

Others are Idris Dansauka from Keffi and Ahmed Abdullahi Okudu, chairmanship aspirant from Nasarawa Local Government.
They identified unabated killing of people since the inception of the present administration as the major preponderance of the Al-Makura regime.
Calling on their teeming supporters to come out en masse and vote the opposition party, The PDP describing the PDP as a party with a difference.
“This reign of impunity that has put the party beyond redemption, a party that we work tirelessly with other compatriot to build as a vehicle to restore democracy in our dear state has been thwarted “.
They decampees ascribed the promise of Governor Al-Makura to set a standard and direction of inclusiveness of internal democracy as a flaw.
“But sadly, however, those promises have not been kept, APC is a party that cannot guarantee human dignity, corruption looms.
In a, related development, Honorable Ibrahim Osabwa Egwa  of  Ewagu ward of Keana Local Government said they were foist  to defect  to PDP .

He gave reasons that compel him which include hypocrisy and lack of direction and good policy, and absence of internal democracy, saying his defection to PDP is to effect positive change.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: