2015: Wike, Maku,Chukwu,Four Others Resign,

0 1
Subscribe to our newsletter
Seven ministers today resigned their appointments as Ministers, the seven ministers who tendered their resignation letters said they are bidding farewell in order to seek elective positions in 2015 in their respective states.
The Ministers who submitted their resignation letters to the Secretary to the Government of the Federation Senator Pius Anyim are Professor Onyebuchi Chukwu(Health),are Mr. Labaran Maku (Information); Senator Musiliu Obanikoro (State, Defence); Mr. Darius Ishaku (State, Niger Delta) and Chief Emeka Wogu (Labour).Mr. Nyesom Wike (State, Education); Samuel Ortom (State, Industry, Trade and Investment);

Subscribe to our newsletter
The Ministers who resigned said that they will vying for the office of  governor  in their different states.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: