Jang’s Appointed 43 Beroms In His Regime Against 53 Ethnic Tribes Says Plateau Elders Forum By Yakubu Busari,Jos

0 5
Subscribe to our newsletter
A group of concern Plateau Elders has accused Plateau State Governor, Jonah Jang for appointing 43 Berom persons into his government as against 53 ethnic tribes in the state, as such the concern elders call on the Plateau state citizens   to effect change by voting All Progressives Congress in the forthcoming February general elections.
This was made known in a press statement by a group of concern Plateau elders forum in Jos. We call on our supporters to declare 100% vote as a sign of respect for constitution of Federal Republic of Nigeria.
Governor: Jonah David Jang, BEROM
2. Senator: GNS Pwajok, BEROM
Subscribe to our newsletter
3. Minister: Sarah Ochekpe, BEROM
4. Federal Civil Service Commission: Dr. Jonah Madugu, BEROM
5. Federal Commissioner Revenue: Yusuf Pam, BEROM
6. Ag. Commissioner Lands and Survey: Yakubu Jang, BEROM
7. Director General Film Corporation: Dr. Dadu, BEROM
8. Commissioner of Finance: Davou Mang, BEROM
9Commissioner of Health: Dr. S Dakwak, BEROM
10. Commissioner for Women Affairs: Sarah Yusuf, BEROM
11. Commissioner of Works: Pam Tanko, BEROM
12. Commissioner for Justice: Barr. Edward Pwajok, BEROM
13. Chief of Staff Gov. House: Francis Bot, BEROM
14. Head of Service: Mr Dalyop, BEROM
15. Ex. Sec. SUBEB: Mrs. Mang, BEROM
16. Ex. Sec. Inland Revenue: Mr. James Pam, BEROM
17. Chairman PLASIEC, Mr. Dalyop,;BEROM
18. Chairman Local Gov. Pension Board: Mrs. Lodam, BEROM
19. DG Education: Mrs. Bianteng, BEROM
20: DG Security: ID Gyang, BEROM
21. Liason Officer Lagos, Dalyop Fom, BEROM
22. Liason Officer Abuja: James Pam, BEROM
23. GM ASTC Kassa: Oscar Fom, BEROM
24. GM ASTC Mangu: Mr. Wash, BEROM
25. GM CSDP: Dinju Dalyop, BEROM
26. DG Debt Management: Paul Sheku, BEROM
27. DG Road Maintenance Agency: Mr. Danboyi, BEROM
28. PDP National Legal Adviser: Barr. Yusuf Kwon, BEROM
29. Statistician General Plateau State: Pamson Dagyat, BEROM
30. Ex. Director Lower Benue: JC Gyang, BEROM
31. Chairman Scholarship Board: Job Dung, BEROM
32. Chairman Teachers Service Commission: Mrs. Mary Dusu, BEROM
33. MD. Fed. Medical Centre, Keffi: Dr. Gyan, GANAWURI
34. GM PRTVC: Sunday Rogo, IRIGWE
35. Rector, Plateau State Polytechnic: Mr. Gyemang, BEROM
36. DVC, Plateau state University Bokkos: Prof. Dabi, BEROM
37. Registrar, State University , Bokkos: Mr. Kim, BEROM
38. Chairman, COE Gindiri: Dr. Madugu, BEROM
39. Provost, COE, Gindiri: Dr. Binda, AMOR
40. Provost College of Health, Zawan: Reng, BEROM
41. Provost College of Nursing, Vom: L. Gaje, BEROM
42. Provost, CARs, Kurgwi: Mr, Pam Isa, BEROM

43. Commissioner for Local Gov

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: