Governor Fayemi Names Members Of Governing Board For  Ekiti State Security Network Agency (Amotekun Corps)

0 20
Subscribe to our newsletter

In a bid to ensure effective take off and efficient management of Ekiti State Security Network, the Governor of Ekiti State, Dr Kayode Fayemi, has approved the appointment of members of the Governing Board of the Ekiti State Security Network Agency (AMOTEKUN Corps).


They are:

  1. i) Mr. Akin Aregbesola – Chairman
  2. ii) Brig. General Joe Komolafe (rtd)- Corps Commander

iii) Dr. (Mrs) B.J Akin-Obasola – Board Member

Subscribe to our newsletter
  1. iv) Mr. Joel Idowu Ajayi – Board Member
  2. v) Major Fatai Fakorede ( Rtd) – Board Member


The Governor also approved the appointment of Honourable Justice Cornelius Akintayo (rtd) as Chairman, Independent Amotekun Complaints Board.


The appointments take immediate effect.



Yinka Oyebode

Chief Press Secretary to the Governor


Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: