Full List of 23 Commissioners Sworn In By Plateau Gov Simon Lalong

0 1,991
Subscribe to our newsletter

Governor Simon Lalong of Plateau State, today sworn in 23 commissioners.

See Full List Below: 

S/N Name Ministry Assigned
1 Dakur Jude Eli Ministry of Education(Secondary)
2 Elizabeth Wapmuk Ministry of Higher Education
3 Dan Manjang Ministry of Science and Technology
4 Kuden Kamshak Deyin Ministry of Health
5 Chrysanthus  T. Ahmadu Ministry of Justice
6. Anna Talatu Izang Ministry of women Affairs and Social Development
7 Luka Madaki Ministry of Housing
8 Bulus Bot Ministry of Physical Planning and Urban Development
9 Pam Botmang Ministry of Works
10 Nazif Mohammed Ministry of  Transport
11 Festus Faunter Ministry of   Lands and Survey
12 David Wuyep Ministry of Water Resources and Energy
13 Yakubu Datti Ministry of Information and Communication
14 Abbas Garba  Abdullahi Ministry of Environment
15 Ezekiel Daju Ministry of Mineral Development
16 Regina Soemlat Ministry of Finance
17 Sylvester  Wallangko Ministry of Economic Planning
18 Dayyabu Yusuf Garga Ministry of Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs
19 Finangwi Hosea Istiphanus Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development
20 Usman  Yakubu Idi Ministry of Commerce and Industry
21 Tamwakat Weli Ministry of Tourism Culture and Hospitality
22 Victor Lapang Ministry of Youths and Sports
23 Hitler Dadi Ministry of Special Duties and Inter Governmental Affairs


The Governor also swear in three Permanent Secretaries they are Mr. Isaac Maram, Mrs. Larai Ibn Shuaibu Adamu and Mrs. Mary Ishaya Afan.


Subscribe to our newsletter

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: