You are here:  Home  >  News Across State  >  North-Central  >  Current Article

Breaking: Full List Of 10 Commissioners Sacked By Governor Al-Makura

By   /  February 6, 2017  /  No Comments

    Print       Email

Rabiu Omaku

Governor Umaru Tanko Al-Makura has sacked his 10 of cabinet members; the firing of the ten commissioners was contained in a press statement made available to selected Journalists by the Secretary to the State Government, Bar.Mohammed Abdullahi.

The governor commended the sacked commissioners for their immense contributions towards the development of the state as he wished them well in their future endeavor.

Ten Commissioners Sacked Are

1.Dominic  Bako-Nasarawa Eggon. Finance

2.Ishaka Ahmed Galadima Awe. Sports and Youth

3.Aliyu Yusuf Lawee. Akwanga. Agriculture And Water Resource

4.Makeri Danladi  Kokona. Works,Housing and Transport

5.Idris Mohammed Idris. Keffi. Special Education,Science and Technology

6.Eunice Kigbu.   Lafia   Women Affairs and Social Development

7.Dr.Uthman Ibrahim.   Toto   Budget and Planning

8.Ramatu Ajuji Abubakar.   Wamba    Education

9.Bar.Tim Yiga.   Wamba.    Information,Culture and Tourism

10.Mustapha Yahaya Idris     Doma. Community and Rural Development


Six Commissioners Redeployed are

1.Haruna Osegba-Keana-Commerce, Industry and Cooperatives to Ministry for Local Govt

2.Sunny Makama Agaasi Obi -Land and Survey-Land and Survey

3.Daniel Iya-Karu-Health-Health

4.Aka’aka Ortom Gabriel-Obi-Environment- Environment

5.Yusuf Shehu Usman -Lafia -Justice and Attorney General-Justice

6.Aliyu Tijjani-Nasarawa-Local Govt and Chieftaincy Affairs to Education

    Print       Email

Leave a Reply

You might also like...

I Will Invest My Life To Transform Youth In My Constituency-Hon ID Gyang 

Read More →
%d bloggers like this: