Plateau PDP Inaugurates Campaign Action Committee By Yakubu Busari,Jos

0 3
Subscribe to our newsletter
The Plateau state Chapter of People Democratic Party has inaugurated gubernatorial campaign council and action committee.
The acting Chairman of PDP, Hon. Raymond Dabo appreciated the delegates for the just concluded primaries which GNS Pwajok emerged victorious.
He called on the newly inaugurated executive to ensure that PDP wins the forthcoming election, as he said; “because as we select you today, it is to make you ambassador of the party so that you can do good job and be fair to all.
Dabo appealed to the committee to reconcile all aggrieved members of the party who lost in the recently concluded primaries to come and join hands in delivering the party.
Subscribe to our newsletter
“I really appreciate everyone contribution in projecting the party manifestos “.
The gubernatorial candidate of the People Democratic Party in Plateau state, Sen. GNS Pwajok also called on the executive  members  to  respect the PDP constitution while discharging their official function .
The members of the committee, are Director general Daniel Kungmi ,Director Operation Zakari Mohammed, Director Strategy Emmanuel Tuang, Director Administration and Finance Abbey Aku, Chairman Media and Publicity Committee Hon.Hosea Nash, Secretary Media and Publicity Committee Chuwang Dung ,Chairman Mobilization and Contact committee Hon.Emmanuel Loman ,secretary mobilization and contact committee Evg. Daniel Izang,Chairman Research and statistics committee Prrof.Umar Danfulani, secretary Research and statistics committee Hon.Pamson Dagyat ,Chairman Electoral process committee Hon.Michael Dachom ,secretary Electoral process committee Hon. Joyce Ramnap ,Chairman finance committee Hon.Mrs Reng Sarah Ochekpe,secretary finance committee Alh Samaila Rukuba, Chairman protocol committee Hon.James Pam Stephen ,secretary protocol committee Comrade Ubon Udoh, Chairman Elders council committee Hon. Damishi SANGO ,secretary Elders council committee Hon Alexander Molwus ,Chairman Northern zone campaign Dr Simon Mwadkon ,secretary northern zone campaign Hon Tanko Azi ,Chairman central zone campaign Chief Simon Tangni, secretary central zone Hon Moses Tangsan ,Chairman southern zone Hon Basil Piapkum, secretary southern zone campaign Hon ILya Zakari ,Chairman volunteer group Nachuat Napcwat endorsed secretary volunteer group Hon Abubakar Yahaya kanam respectively.
He challenged the committee to do a thorough job that will ensure that everyone is  carried along in all the 17 local government of the state.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: