You are here:  Home  >  Uncategorized  >  Current Article

PDP Sets Up Post-Election Assessment Committee

By   /  May 3, 2015  /  No Comments

    Print       Email
The National Working Committee (NWC) of the Peoples Democratic Party has constituted a Post-Election Assessment Committee to review and evaluate the performance of the PDP in the just concluded 2015 general elections and make recommendations for the repositioning of the party.
Membership of the committee is as follows:
1.Sen. Ike Ekweremadu (Chairman).
2. H. E. Gov. Godswill Akpabio
3. H. E. Gov. T.A. Orji
4.H.E. Gov. Ibrahim Hassan Dankwambo
5.Chief. Nyeson Wike
6. Mal. Ibrahim Shekarau
7. Engr. Abdulkadir Kure
8.Hon. Emeka Ihedioha
9. Comrade. Abba Moro
10. Alh. Adamu Waziri
11. Sen. Ahmed Moh Makarfi
12. Chief Makanjuola Ogundipe
13. Chief Pegba Otemolu
14. Mrs. Funmi Ayoola
15. Sen. Walid Jibril- – Member/Secretary.
The committee is to be inaugurated on Tuesday, April 5, 2015 at the PDP National Secretariat, Abuja.
Olisa Metuh
National Publicity Secretary

    Print       Email
  • Published: 3 years ago on May 3, 2015
  • By:
  • Last Modified: May 7, 2015 @ 4:08 pm
  • Filed Under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

You might also like...

Senate 2019: Kogi State Ex-Governors Endorse Victor Adoji

Read More →
%d bloggers like this: